Contact Us!


For more information about creating an Education Fair or other inquiries, please email info@cfhea.net

Treasurer:

Diane Berry, University of Phoenix

diane.berry@phoenix.edu

Director of Membership

Derrick Osso​, Nova Southeastern University

osso@nova.edu

Vice President of Community Outreach:

Margaret Gary, Post University​

mgary@post.edu

Secretary:

Lauren Hazeltine, Grand Canyon University

lauren.hazeltine@gcu.edu

Director of Social Media & Webmaster:

Christopher Dorelien, South University  

chdorelien@southuniversity.edu

President:

Maggie Kelley, Advent Health University​

maria.kelly@ahu.edu

Vice President of Education Events:

Kelly Bicy , Herzing University​

kbicy@herzing.edu